

Election of Committee Members 2023/2024

All committee members will be elected annually and are eligible to serve for a maximum of five years. The Committee will have powers to co-opt.

Standing for re-election are:

Chair	Position vacant	
Honorary Secretary	Erica Steed	Elected 2022
Honorary Treasurer	Barbara Lewis	Elected 2022
Results Co-Ordinator	Heather Priestley	Elected 2022
Somerset Liaison Officer	Jeanette Cook	Elected 2022
Championship Secretary	Sam Robinson	Elected 2021
Gloucestershire Liaison Officer	Glenda Hanmer	Elected 2021

The Committee are seeking nominations for the position of Chair.